Blairgowrie advance to Scratch League Final

Blairgowrie hosted their 2nd leg of their semi final tie against Perth Artisans holding a 4-1 lead from the first leg at “the Inch” with the results as follows

Ewan Farquharson won against Bally Whytock

Steven Park halved with Robbie Thorne

Connor Neil won against Tom Sewell

Tom mclevy won against George Blackley

Grant Stewart won against Brian Martin

Blairgowrie now advance to the Final at Gleneagles against the winners of the match between Muckhart and Pitlochry. Muckhart hold a 3-2 lead with the 2nd leg to play at Pitlochry.