Blairgowrie win Scratch League Final

Congratulations to the team from Blairgowrie who defeated Pitlochry 3-2 in this year’s Scratch League final played today over the PGA Course at Gleneagles.

The weather was very kind to our players and the golf on display matched the other event that was happening in sunny Italy.

  1. Ewan Farquharson won vs Willy Hutton
  2. Craig Hay lost to Greg Carruthers
  3. Steven Park won vs Jason Hawkins
  4. David Murray won vs Jamie Burrows
  5. Connor Neil lost to Graeme Millar

Perth & Kinross CGU would like to thank Gleneagles for hosting another of our finals – your support is really appreciated and when the sun shines like it did today – there is no better place to be playing golf!