Perth & Kinross Golf Updates

P&KCGU AGM & Prizegiving

Remembering Kevin McAlpine

Pitlochry Win the Race to the Castle 2023

Seniors Finish 4th at Monifieth

Autumn Meeting – 30th Sept – Final Draw

Autumn Meeting 30th Sept – Open for Entry

Craig Hay and Gareth Davies win Seniors Matchplay events

Semi Final Update Seniors Matchplay

Ewan Farquharson & Colin Clark win Matchplay Titles

Blairgowrie advance to Scratch League Final

Midlands Team Championship Results

Graham Selected for 2023 Walker Cup!!

Bell Trophy – QF Draw

Scratch League Group B Round Up

P&K Men’s Scratch and Handicap Championships

P&K Summer Meeting sponsored by Algo

Scratch League Group A Round-Up

Provisional Draw – Summer Meeting 16th July

Team Championships – Final Draw

Scratch League Result – Group B

Scratch League Result – Group A

Scratch league Result – Group B

Scratch League Result – Group A

Summer Meeting 16th July 2023: Sponsored by ALGO

Connor Graham wins Scottish Open

Double Stroyan Wins for Strathtay GC

Stroyan Trophy Draw – 28th May 2023

Connor Neil & Stuart McBurney – Champions

Fantastic Away Victory in Provan Salver

Great Start to the Season for P&KCGU

Spring Meeting – 15th April at Dunkeld & Birnam

P&KCGU – Affiliation Fees & Competition Entries

Kinross win 2022 Coronation Trophy

Crieff Juniors win The Race to the Castle

David Simpson wins 2022 Gents Matchplay

Crieff Triumph in Junior Bell Salver

Ewan Farquharson wins Gents Strokeplay

Scottish Men’s Area Teams

British Junior Open Champion

Scratch League – Semi Final Line Up Complete

Muckhart win 2022 Team Championships

European Team Championship Selections

Gordon Mclay wins 2022 Champion of Champions

Champion of Champions

Page: News