Scratch League Semi Final 1st Leg Result

Perth Artisans GC Vs Blairgowrie GC

Bally Whytock lost to Connor Neil

Ryan Bissett lost to Craig Hay

Robbie Thorne won against Glenn Campbell

Brian Martin lost to Malcolm Davidson

George Blackley lost to Steven Park

Blairgowrie lead the tie 4 – 1 with the return match being contested on the Lansdowne course on the 7th of September.